Contact

Please contact our sales representative nearest to your country for all your questions regarding your fair preparation and participation:

Project Team

International Thailand - Importers
Ms Lynn How
l.how@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel: +65 6500 6712
Koelnmesse Pte Ltd
Ms Pattaraporn Kum-ourm
pattaraporn@expolink.net
Tel: +66 2 640 8013  ext 26
Expolink Global Network Limited 
   
Conferences Thailand - Exporters
Ms Ira Iskandar
i.iskandar@koelnmesse.com.sg
Tel: +65 6500 6743
Koelnmesse Singapore

 

Ms Pattama Wanchurikorn
Ms Sarinya Dumrongpiriyakul
thaifex.wofa@thaichamber.org
Tel: +662 018 6888 ext 3070 / 2030
The Thai Chamber of Commerce

Country Representatives

China Germany
Sharon Deng (Ms)
s.deng@koelnmesse.cn
Tel: +86 10 6590 7766
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd (Beijing)
Ms Jennifer Wilkinghoff
J.Wilkinghoff@koelnmesse.de
Tel: +49 221 821 3586
Koelnmesse GmbH
   
India Indonesia
Mr Mukhtar Pathan
m.pathan@koenmesse-india.com
Tel: +91 9985 0990 09
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt Ltd
Ms Prieta
prieta@ekonid.or.id
Tel: +62 21 3154 685

EKONID
   
Italy Japan
Ms Silvia Baracetti
silvia.baracetti@koelnmesse.it
Tel: +39 2 8696 1339
Koelnmesse Italy
Ms Yoko Fujishima
fujishima@koelnmesse.jp
Tel: +81 3 5793 7770
Koelnmesse Co., Ltd.
   
Korea Malaysia

Mr Jeffrey Yu
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing

Ms Grace Tan
grace.t@promo-era.com
koelnmesse@gmail.com
Tel: +60 3 2031 6686
Ace Messe Sdn Bhd
   
Philippines Taiwan
Mr Noli Nicanor
noli.nicanor@eccp.com
Tel: +63 2 7596 680
Fair & More Incorporated
 
Ms Maggie Wang
m.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel: +886 2 7711 2200 (ext 105)
Koelnmesse Taiwan Rep Office
   
Turkey Vietnam
Ms Ece Demirel
demirel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel: +90 216 3856 633 Ext: 14
Koelnmesse Turkey
Mr Khanh Bui Tung
khanh@export2global.com
Tel: +84 8 3822 7655
The North Ltd

Koelnmesse International is responsible for the Koelnmesse representative offices, active in 86 countries worldwide.